The Organisers

The LAPADA Art & Antiques Fair is run as a trade association event put on for the benefit of our member dealers in order to help the art and antiques trade as a whole. Every exhibiting gallery or dealer is a LAPADA member and must subscribe to a strict Code of Conduct. Every piece on sale at the fair is vetted by an expert committee of 70 specialists.

Partner Logo

Chief Executive
Rebecca Davies
E: rdavies@lapada.org

Partner Logo

Fair Director
Mieka Sywak
E: msywak@lapada.org

Partner Logo

Fair Organiser
Emma McVittie
E: emcvittie@lapada.org

Partner Logo

Vetting Coordinator
Kate Dilnott-Cooper
E: kate@dilper.co.uk

Partner Logo

Denis Moiseev
Fair Assistant & Administrator
E: denis@lapada.org

For Membership Enquiries:

Partner Logo

Louise McSherry
Administrator
E: lmcsherry@lapada.org

Partner Logo

Lucinda Pardoe
Accounts Payable
E: lpardoe@lapada.org

Partner Logo

Astrid McKenny Engström
Membership & Events Officer
E: Astrid@lapada.org

Partner Logo

LAPADA The Association of Art & Antiques Dealers
The Plaza
535 Kings Road
London, SW10 0SZ

T: +44 (0)20 7823 3511
E: info@lapada.org
W: www.lapada.org

The fair is also managed by a Fair Committee comprised of participating dealers and LAPADA Board Members. The Fair Committee includes:

Partner Logo
  • Ian Anderson (F.E. Anderson & Son)
  • Robert Barley (Robert Barley)
  • Ian Butchoff (Butchoff Antiques)
  • Anthea Gesua (AG Antiques)
  • Costas Kleanthous (Kleanthous Antiques)
  • Helen Linfield (Wakelin & Linfield)
  • John Robertson (John Robertson)
  • Charles Wallrock (Wick Antiques)