Selection Committee Confirmed for the Best Stand & Object Awards

The Selection Committee, responsible for awarding the Best Object & Stand Awards, sponsored by SeekUnique, has been announced. This year, we have a stellar lineup of leaders from the realms of art and culture joining the esteemed committee.

The LAPADA Berkeley Square Fair has long been recognized as a premier event in the art world, drawing connoisseurs, dealers, and collectors to a curated showcase of exceptional artworks, antiques, and design pieces. A gathering of thought leaders and tastemakers across the luxury landscape, the Selection Committee helps to highlight and celebrate the quality of works on offer at the fair: objects of historical, cultural and aesthetic merit presented by pre-eminent dealers and galleries.

We are thrilled to introduce the distinguished members of the Selection Committee who will have the honor of bestowing these coveted awards:

Louise Bradley, Interior Designer

Alex Collins, Curator, The Wallace Collection Curator

Kelli Ellis, Interior Designer & Senior Vice President, Ronati

Kate Gordon, Founder, London Art Studies

Melissa Hamnett, Director of Heritage Collections and Chief Curator at the Houses of Parliament

Sophie Hedley, Marketing & Communications Director, Rothschild Foundation

Shalini Hinduja, Interior Designer, Hinduja Group

Beatrice Hodgkin, Deputy Editor, Financial Times HTSI

Laura Jackson, TV Presenter and Founder, Glassette,

Erik Karlsen, Managing Director, Pulbrook & Gould

Rita Konig, Director, Rita Konig

Jo leGleud, Co-Founder, Maddux Creative

James Mackie, Interior Designer and Founder, J. James Mackie

Daniel Robbins, Senior Curator, Leighton House and Sambourne House